WELCOME TO RECYCTEC

For a cleaner world

Recyctec is a cleantech company that has developed a unique technology that restores used glycol so that it can be reused. This unique technology ensures that glycol is purified to its original condition and can be used with the same functionality over and over again.

Products & Services Contact us

Since 1 January 2020, we have helped our customers reduce their CO2

00 kilo

Medarbetare

Avatar kvinnlig medarbetare

Gunilla Dirnberger

Produktionschef

+46(0)70-855 65 78 gunilla@recyctec.se
Avatar manlig medarbetare

Jan Kvist

Blivande Produktionschef

+46 (0)73-945 17 51 jan@recyctec.se
Avatar kvinnlig medarbetare

Elizabeta Hjertalm

Kvalitet & Miljöansvarig

+46(0)70-812 17 71 elizabeta@recyctec.se
Avatar manlig medarbetare

Ronny Green

Försäljningschef

+46(0)73-147 72 81 ronny@recyctec.se
Avatar manlig medarbetare

Joakim Steen

Teknik & Underhåll

+46(0)72-353 36 88 joakim@recyctec.se
Avatar manlig medarbetare

Stefan Carlsson

Processtekniker

+46(0)70-938 57 58 stefan@recyctec.se
Avatar manlig medarbetare

Patrik Westerlund

Processtekniker

+46(0)73-424 92 98 patrik@recyctec.se
Avatar manlig medarbetare

Daniel Westerlund

Order & Lageransvarig

+46(0)70-813 82 80 daniel@recyctec.se
Avatar manlig medarbetare

Erik Andersson

Säljare

+46(0)73-511 31 38 erik@recyctec.se
Avatar manlig medarbetare

Toni Chababi

Säljare

+46(0)73-949 53 05 toni@recyctec.se
Avatar kvinnlig medarbetare

Inji Murtuzayeva

LABORATORIETEKNIKER / PRODUKTIONSCONTROLLER

inji@recyctec.se