Medarbetare

Avatar kvinnlig medarbetare

Gunilla Dirnberger

Produktionschef

+46(0)70-855 65 78

gunilla@recyctec.se

Avatar kvinnlig medarbetare

Inji Murtuzayeva

Laboratorie­tekniker / produktions­controller

+46(0)70-009 94 79

inji@recyctec.se

Avatar manlig medarbetare

Ronny Green

Försäljningschef

+46(0)73-147 72 81

ronny@recyctec.se

Avatar manlig medarbetare

Joakim Steen

Teknik- & Underhållsansvarig

+46(0)72-353 36 88

joakim@recyctec.se

Avatar manlig medarbetare

Stefan Carlsson

Processtekniker

+46(0)70-938 57 58

stefan@recyctec.se

Avatar manlig medarbetare

Patrik Westerlund

Processtekniker

+46(0)73-424 92 98

patrik@recyctec.se

Avatar manlig medarbetare

Daniel Westerlund

Fyllning & Lager

+46(0)70-813 82 80

daniel@recyctec.se

Avatar manlig medarbetare

Erik Andersson

Säljare

+46(0)73-511 31 38

erik@recyctec.se

Avatar manlig medarbetare

Toni Chababi

Säljare

+46(0)73-949 53 05

toni@recyctec.se

SV Svenska flaggan EN Engelska flaggan